With Facebook’s new privacy settings, I can’t seem to prevent the little blurb that says that I wrote on so and so’s wall that appears on my profile, and the little summary of my wall post that appears on the live feed without manually removing each and every one. Is there another way to prevent it from happening it all? Thanks.No, these are facebook defined data now so you can’t remove these….By the way, you can edit whom will view your profile ( making them they don’t see anything)..Nothing more is possible in the f*** new settings.To set that option go to settngs > personal information > activity (the 2nd option)..Then set this to only me and be a ghost in facebook :| no one will know what you are doing.
Hey, all you have to do is to make sure when posting anything, you make sure your not posting on public, you have many options who can see your post, Friends, friends of friends or to a specific friend only. the option tab is on lower right corner, hope this helps!!!!